Meet Rae

image

Hi friends!  My names is Rae and I’m so happy to meet you!  I’m 39 years old and I’ve been married to my handsome, bearded love for almost 18 years.  We have two amazing, crazy girls and I’m currently homeschooling them.  Ella is almost eleven and Charleigh is five.

Most days you can find me in gym shorts, messy bun, and coffee cup in hand as I try to keep my kids from killing each other.  I love listening to books on Audible, talking to my sister, and consuming as much caffeine as possible.  I am passionate about homeschooling, natural birth and breastfeeding (even though those days are LONG behind me), and women supporting women.  I am lucky enough to have the most amazing support system of strong, loving, and intelligent women. They are my tribe and I adore each and every one of them.

I’m in a deeply committed relationship with my Instant Pot and Pinterest.  I remain convinced that my big sister, Kelley, knows everything.  She told me that when I was about six and at 39, I know that she was right.

My favorite things in the world are new books, school and office supplies, new packs of pens, and a fresh notebook.

Grab a cup of coffee and hang out.  We’re all friends here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s